Get a Quote
Call Us Contact Us
Portfolio
AllegraAllegra

Testimonials

Image 360 Kennesaw has always provided exceptional service in a timely manner. Their customer service is outstanding. Thanks.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Working with Susan on two back to back orders went very smooth and Susan was kind and helpful managing my expectations of time to deliver.

5 Star Rating . | January 2023

Thank you an awesome experience and providing me a banner in a short amount of time.

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I have been doing business with Image 360 for several years and through many Golf tournament. The Kennesaw Office Manager Susan is delightful and ultra professional. The sign makers are superb. Simply the best!

5 Star Rating . | December 2022

I called with a last minute emergency printing situation, and Image360 was the only company in the Kennesaw area that generously abided with my timeline. The Staff was super friendly and diligent.

5 Star Rating . | September 2019

I have used Image360 on may occasions and the consistency in the quality of the work is always pleasing. Both the store associates and the installers have shown us excellent service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

We appreciate the multitude of suggestions and patience working with us as we try to figure out exactly what it is that we want.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Great people to work with and they do a great job

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Very professional team; offered options and tailored them specific to our company needs; looking forward to working with them for future needs

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

The employees are wonderful to work with. I would recommend Image 360 to anyone needing graphics.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

Orders are always on time and high quality. In the rare event that something is not right, they own the issue and fix it for their customers. I don't you could ask for better customer service.

5 Star Rating . | August 2019

I liked the work so much that I asked the company behind us to add thier company info below our sign. The signage truly enhances our professional image.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Mark and the team at Image360 Kennesaw were friendly, professional, and extremely accommodating. I will definitely use them again to fill my graphics and signage needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

We really appreciated the quality of the sign and the speed at which you made it for us, thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | July 2019

Image 360 has always done a wonderful job for me ... Always over and above my expectations.. Have already told ppl about your service and proud to do so... Thank you so much

5 Star Rating . | June 2019

Really quick professional service.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Quick and easy service

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Quick service. Excellent product.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very helpful

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Our co signage was removed and reinstalled in another location without a hitch. All went smoothly.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Since it was only a small job I could not get anyone interested in installing it so I took it to another company to have it installed.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Very attentive and very efficient and quick!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Image 360 produces high quality work and BGAD Group would recommend 360 to all companies for their print work.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Great team to work with and speedy service!

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Samantha is great. We appreciate her so very much.

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Fast and professional

5 Star Rating . | May 2019

Attentive, friendly staff from reception to the print shop. Most importantly, they do great work.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Always excellent service and meets our time constraints.

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

The staff here is super great at determining what my need are. I don't have to give them much direction, they understand what I need and get it done in a very timely fashion!!!!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Everything was great and the staff is so friendly!

5 Star Rating . | April 2019

Wonderful people to work with

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great Job - exactly what I needed plus!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

Great folks, extremely helpful and very happy with product.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

From beginning to the end the image 360 staff I worked with were highly knowledgeable and professional, not to mention dependable and efficient.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

I have been working with you team for a number of years and they are super efficient, customer service driven and always get the job done in a timely matter.

5 Star Rating . | March 2019

It is with great enthusiasm that I am writing to recommend the services of Mark Barre of Image 360. He did an excellent job with my signs and offer the most competitive rates. I initially spoke with Susan who took the order and understood exactly what I was looking to accomplish. I highly recommend Mark and his team they are a pleasure to work with.

5 Star Rating . | February 2019

Image 360 is always going the extra mile to make sure you get excellent service and product.

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Great management and team. Very happy with the service, the examples, the choices. Installation team is outstanding!

5 Star Rating . | January 2019

Mark was a pleasure to work with! He was/is always very friendly and always willing to listen/give ideas. Susan has wonderful customer service as well. I would call to pay our invoices and she always made the process quick and painless! No complaints to give. We are very happy with the work that has been done. Even our building tenants have stopped in to tell us how great the quality of work is! I would highly recommend Image360 to anyone!

5 Star Rating . | December 2018

I was beyond pleased with the level and quality of service. I will continue to use Image 360 in the future.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

It was a pleasure to work with the team. They were pleasant , professional , patient and very efficient.

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

amazing customer service!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Great staff and great quality!

5 Star Rating . | November 2018

Always a great experience with Image360!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Awesome Job and great Service!!!!

5 Star Rating . | October 2018

Image 360 gave us exactly what we were looking for and did it in the time frame that suited our needs. We would definitely recommend them and plan to use them again as a need arises.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Your staff members were excellent with the recommendations and also customer service. Also outstanding follow up, keep up the good work

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

The people at Image 360 are always very helpful, professional and friendly. They always meet our needs and demands, and delivery a high quality product on a consistent basis.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend!

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Your folks were fantastic to help us out of a last minute pinch. I would rate you a 11 on a scale of 1 to 10

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Positive experience, fair prices.

5 Star Rating . | September 2018

Great service and care from start to finish - thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

Fantastic to work with.

5 Star Rating . | August 2018

I am very impressed with your company and especially the professionalism and customer care of Susan Meade. I would definitely recommend your company. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Mr. Barre and his staff listen to the customer. They put together exactly what we needed. We are very satisfied with their work and their customer service. A+

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

On my last order, we wanted to reproduce something canvas material and they recommended a vinyl material because they felt the canvas would "bleed" since the information was so detailed. They even sent me a sample to be sure that I like the material. Excellent customer service!

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

You guys are the best. Susan, Sam, Michelle...Never late, always courteous! Prices are fair as well Chuck McGhee

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

The communication between your staff and me as a customer is very good, No on second thought it's excellent Larry

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Prompt response to our request for a quote. Very good quality product and installation. This company will be my first choice for any future needs.

5 Star Rating . | July 2018

Image 360 from start to finis was very responsive and pleasing to work with! The install of the sign for my wife's Hair Salon was everything we both wanted! Will use them again in the future!!

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

We really enjoyed working with Mark and Cheryl regarding our order. We were under a tight deadline and they worked with us to make it happen. We were thrilled with the final product and will be considering them as we plan future projects.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Always a positive experience. The staff helps those of us who lack artistic gifts to create what we envision and do so in a positive manner.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

I ORDERED THE WRONG DECALS FOR HARDHATS AND RECEIVED A CALL INFROMING ME OF THE ISSUE. IT WAS CORRECTED THRU THAT PHONE CALL W/O HAVING TO REORDER. THAT'S CUSTOMER SERVICE TO ME.

5 Star Rating . | June 2018

Mark, Susan, and everyone we have worked with at Image360 have been kind, professional, and very detailed in delivering on our requirements. Sometimes our needs are impromptu and Image360 has met the difficult requirement. I highly recommend.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

Every time I order it is completed on time and just what I want.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

This was our third order with you and each time it has been a great experience. The staff is very helpful and offered me many options to accomplish our goal. Our vehicle and offices look great.

5 Star Rating . | May 2018

The quality and installation of the office sign produced by Mark and his team were excellent. Great work!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Great people and timely responses

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Your team is always very responsive, and the prices extremely competitive.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Love this company. They do quality work in a professional and timely manner.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Excellent communication on the status of my order.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

We wanted something unique. Your store gave us so many options and color choices. Love the finished product.

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

Excellent staff. I 've worked with Susan Mead and Michelle Poore and they have been great! Timely responses and helpful input!

5 Star Rating . | April 2018

I used to work with the other company that you acquired now I’m happy that I found 360 thank you so much for getting the product back to me fast.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

As someone new to sponsorship she walked me through the steps and encouraged me to get a jpeg for the banner as we collected the check. A brilliant suggestion. She was ever cheerful and a delight to work with. If you want a smooth process, Susan is the best.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Samantha has done an outstanding job designing my business cards...very impressed with her skills.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Mark and his team were awesome to work with. Very professional and they kept me informed throughout the process.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The whole process went great, and you were even able to rush the project which was amazing.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

This was my first experience with Image 360, I'm a former Signs By Tomorrow client. I will absolutely use your services again and recommend you to anyone with needs you can satisfy! The quality of the product met my expectations. Outside of the drive to Kennesaw everything was exceptional! Looking forward to years of working together!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

I needed a rush order and it was uneventful, and arrived before I expected. Thank you

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

The friendliness and professionalism along with top notch products makes Image360 my go to place for name tags and signs. I love Mark and his staff. Great folks!!

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Would recommend to anyone who needs a creative and resourceful team of people to help them promote, market and advertise their business.

5 Star Rating . | March 2018

Always a pleasure working with everyone there! My office walls look great with the graphic art work, and various projects I have used them for, they are quick and efficient!

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Samantha Shumacher is wonderful to work with and the guys who do the installation are very nice and super-professional. I appreciate all of the recommendations and guidance regarding materials, sizes, and designs.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Absolutely loved working with everyone! Service is exceptional, turn around time is excellent and quality of product is fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone looking for high-quality work at a competitive price.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Prompt on-time delivery. Met my request date without any issues. Sign looks great.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Very friendly, helpful and professional staff.

5 Star Rating . | February 2018

Great

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Very Dependable, Constant Quality,

5 Star Rating . | October 2017

Great service and easy to deal with!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

The staff was very friendly and professional. The signs look great on my vehicles.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Very helpful with product selection

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Samantha did an awesome job designing my business card.

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Friendly and fast

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Thank you for always working to customize items to fit our needs (and budget!!) at Curing Kids Cancer

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Samantha, Michelle and Susan are great! Very responsive. Excellent customer service!!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

We so appreciated the quick turn around time!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

Super responsive and quick! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | September 2017

You always take such good care of me! Thank you!

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

Very quick, easy and efficient process.

5 Star Rating . | August 2017

If you are looking for a professional company for any type of signage, look no further. Theie knowledgeable team provides everything you want to get the signs you imagined!! Image360 - Kennesaw staff provided prompt, timely, professional service in developing the design and signs that we needed for our business. They researched all of the options we had available to us and provided excellent advice and ultimately fantastic signs, one that we will use at trade shows and other street signs that we will be proud to display for years to come!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

Thank you for everything that you have done for my business, Southern Bio-Recovery, Inc. Between the dedication, creativity, and responsiveness I could not ask for more. Each time that I approach you for help with idea or plan, you easily turn it into reality. I look forward to continuing to depend on you as we grow and expand our business. Your team delivers and exceeds the results I expect without exception!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I want to thank you and your team for wonderful service and BEAUTIFUL signage. I LOVE IT! James was so helpful in assisting me with materials to use and layout. I will highly recommend Image360 - Kennesaw to everyone in need of signage." Thanks again, A very happy customer!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I went in the store to get some information on some printouts and the owner was there and spend a good amount of time with me showing me different options. I ended up having to get a sign printed out later that week and they got it done fast and it came out great. I was glad to have spent money there where I know they appreciate me as an individual and catered to my needs. Image360 - Kennesaw has my business!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

We can't say enough about the quality lettering work Image360 did on our company vehicle. James was exceptional throughout the process, from creating and changing design layouts quickly, to following up with emails promptly. Not only was the service quick and professional but the price was outstanding. They will certainly receive business from us again. Thanks again.

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

We think the sign looks great! Thank you so much for all your hard work and patience with us during this process. We had a lot of obstacles to cross, and couldn't have done it without you :-)! Thanks again and talk to you soon!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016

I got several comments on how good it looks! Thanks for the good work and fast turnaround!

5 Star Rating . | November 2016